Customer service
+1 450-688-2564
1 877-243-6724 (N.-America)
Fax: 1 888-258-0760
info@citagenix.com

QUEBEC / NORTHERN NEW BRUNSWICK

Andréanne Trottier

Cell: 514-358-8684 - TF: 855-358-8684

atrottier@citagenix.com

TORONTO / WEST ONTARIO / MANITOBA / SASKATCHEWAN

Brian Wong

Cell: 289-230-2358 - TF: 855-518-2358

bwong@citagenix.com

TORONTO / EAST ONTARIO / ATLANTIC

Frank Meagher

Cell: 416-540-1394 - TF: 866-890-8553

fmeagher@citagenix.com

ALBERTA / VANCOUVER ISLAND

Orysia Bachinsky

Cell: 780-690-6307 - TF: 888- 690-6307

obachinsky@citagenix.com

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Rob Dodsworth

Cell: 604-787-3828 - TF: 855-871-8699

rdodsworth@citagenix.com

Uwe Tritthardt, President & CEO

450-688-8699 ext. 227

utritthardt@citagenix.com

Nicolas Bourgeois, Executive V-P Finance& Business Development

450-688-8699 ext. 223

nbourgeois@citagenix.com

Michael McMillan, Executive V-P Sales & Marketing

450-688-8699 ext. 221

mmcmillan@citagenix.com

Citagenix Inc.

3300 Autoroute Jean-Noël-Lavoie (A-440) O
Laval, QC H7T 2H6